Contact HASA

Don’t Hesitate to Reach Out

Location

400 Allston Road
Havertown, PA 19083

School Hours

Monday through Friday
8:35 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.

Phone & Email

610-853-5900
cpehasa@gmail.com

Email

Send a Message

Get in Touch With HASA

Email Addresses

Main Contacts

HASA email: cpehasa@gmail.com

Expand each grade’s tab to see the grade-level email address, head homeroom parents’ email addresses, and Facebook Page links.

blank
Kindergarten Contact Info

Main email: chathamkidergarten@gmail.com

Head homeroom parents:

Ms. Scanlan (a.m.) Lisa Briand: lbriand@gmail.com
Mrs. Holder (a.m.) Allison Schneider: allisonschneider52@gmail.com
Ms. Scanlan (p.m.) Alyssa O’Neil: AlyssaMilligan@gmaill.com
Mrs. Holder (p.m.) Lauren Rosenblum:  letst20@hotmail.com

Facebook: Like us on Facebook to stay updated on news, events, and alerts.

First Grade Contact Info

Main email: cpfirstgrade@gmail.com

Mrs. Goggin Carly Leach: ttrod25@gmail.com
Mrs. Dienno Lauren Mullin: lmkernaghan@gmail.com
Mrs. Miller Cathy Boyle: caboyle78@gmail.com
Mrs. Bush Seneka Rupert:  srupert@mc3.edu

Facebook: Like us on Facebook to stay updated on news, events, and alerts.

Second Grade Contact Info

Main email: chathamsecondgrade@gmail.com

Mrs. Gardiner Lesley Sarles: leslinka77@gmail.com
Mr. Cleary Lacey Huff: lace224@gmail.com
Mrs. Pernaci Lindsay Gibbs: lmgibbs72@gmail.com
Mrs. McShain Stephanie Delozier: stephaniedelozier@gmail.com
Mrs. Fitzpatrick Toni Meade: tr_wyrick@yahoo.com

Facebook: Like us on Facebook to stay updated on news, events, and alerts.

Third Grade Contact Info

Main email: chathamthirdgrade@gmail.com

Mrs. Pivovarnik Erica Harmelin: ericaharmelin@yahoo.com
Mr. Casey Sara Evans: saraevans35@hotmail.com
Mrs. Williams Lisa Briand: lbriand@gmail.com
Mrs. Webster Amanda Terranova: Abfef@yahoo.com
Mrs. Tonelli Beth Morales: libspy1@comcast.net

Facebook: Like us on Facebook to stay updated on news, events, and alerts.

Fourth Grade Contact Info

Main email: chathamfourthgrade@gmail.com

Mr. Casey Gina Fallon: ginafallon@verizon.net
Mrs. Ritchie Kathie Hizey: khizey@hotmail.com
Mrs. Divalerio Ellen Cohen: cressycohen@gmail.com
Mrs. Kelly Karen Smith: kmhsmith76@gmail.com

Facebook: Like us on Facebook to stay updated on news, events, and alerts.