Contact HASA

Don’t Hesitate to Reach Out

Location

400 Allston Road
Havertown, PA 19083

School Hours

Monday through Friday
8:35 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.

Phone & Email

610-853-5900
cpehasa@gmail.com

Email

Send a Message

Get in Touch With HASA

Email Addresses

Main Contacts

HASA email: cpehasa@gmail.com

Expand each grade’s tab to see the grade-level email address, head homeroom parents’ email addresses, and Facebook Page links.

blank
Kindergarten Contact Info

Head homeroom parents:

Ms. Scanlan (a.m.) Becky Sabin: bec824@gmail.com
Mrs. Holder (a.m.) Elizabeth Keane: keanefamily1016@gmail.com
Ms. Scanlan (p.m.) Erin Gietl: erin.gietl@gmail.com
Mrs. Holder (p.m.) Johanna Cox: johannapcox@gmail.com

Facebook: Like us on Facebook to stay updated on news, events, and alerts.

First Grade Contact Info

Head homeroom parents:

Mrs. Goggin Stephanie Lovern: stephanie@lovern.com
Ms. Gardiner Jacqueline Cattie: Jacqueline.Cattie@gmail.com
Mrs. Dienno Sarah Cazella: scazella@yahoo.com
Mrs. Miller Kristin Curran: krisjohn26@yahoo.com
Mrs. Bush Jen Corcoran: jencorcoran11@gmail.com

Facebook: Like us on Facebook to stay updated on news, events, and alerts.

Second Grade Contact Info

Head homeroom parents:

Mr. Cleary Beth Solomon: beth.ludwikowski@gmail.com
Mrs. Elpant Katie Leh: katie.leh@gmail.com
Mrs. McShain Lauren Rosenblum: letst20@hotmail.com
Mrs. Fitzpatrick Liz Manning: aemanning@gmail.com
Mrs. Webster Amy Mescia: amymescia@gmail.com

Facebook: Like us on Facebook to stay updated on news, events, and alerts.

Third Grade Contact Info

Head homeroom parents:

Mrs. Pivovarnik Seneka LaBonde: srupert@mc3.edu
Mr. Casey Georgiana Gargione: brielle.matson@gmail.com
Mrs. Williams Jackie Thompson: jacqueline.anne.thompson@gmail.com
Mrs. Tonelli Michelle Bradsher-McHugh: Michelle.McHugh.Media@gmail.com

Facebook: Like us on Facebook to stay updated on news, events, and alerts.

Fourth Grade Contact Info

Head homeroom parents:

Mr. Casey Stacey Tomaschik: StaceyKTom@gmail.com
Mrs. Ritchie Jill Shulman: jdshul@gmail.com
Mrs. DiValerio Stephanie Delozier: stephaniedelozier@gmail.com
Mrs. Kelly Lindsay Gibbs: lmgibbs72@gmail.com
Mrs. LeBlanc Maria Schiff: mariaschiff31@gmail.com

Facebook: Like us on Facebook to stay updated on news, events, and alerts.

Fifth Grade Contact Info