Contact HASA

Don’t Hesitate to Reach Out

Location

400 Allston Road
Havertown, PA 19083

School Hours

Monday through Friday
8:35 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.

Phone & Email

610-853-5900
cpehasa@gmail.com

Email

Send a Message

Get in Touch With HASA

Email Addresses

Main Contacts

HASA email: cpehasa@gmail.com

Expand each grade’s tab to see the grade-level email address, head homeroom parents’ email addresses, and Facebook Page links.

blank
Kindergarten Contact Info

Main email: chathamkidergarten@gmail.com

Head homeroom parents:

Ms. Scanlan (a.m.) Ashley Meves: ashleymeves@gmail.com
Mrs. Holder (a.m.) Meredith Jordan: meredith.nowlan@gmail.com
Ms. Scanlan (p.m.) Lauren Mullin: lmkernaghan@gmail.com
Mrs. Holder (p.m.) Stephanie Delozier: stephaniedelozier@gmail.com

Facebook: Like us on Facebook to stay updated on news, events, and alerts.

First Grade Contact Info

Main email: cpfirstgrade@gmail.com

Mrs. Goggin Lauren Rosenblum: letst20@hotmail.com
Ms. Gardiner Beth Solomon: beth.ludwikowski@gmail.com
Mrs. Dienno Erin Gietl: erin.gietl@gmail.com
Mrs. Miller (Haverford Online) Katie Leh: katie.leh@gmail.com
Mrs. Bush Helen O’Connor: shoconnor209@gmail.com

Facebook: Like us on Facebook to stay updated on news, events, and alerts.

Second Grade Contact Info

Main email: chathamsecondgrade@gmail.com

Mr. Cleary Georgiana Gargione: georgianagargione@yahoo.com
Mrs. Pernaci (Haverford Online) Kathy Curtis: kcurtis2510@gmail.com
Mrs. McShain Quinn Laudermilch: qtrefsgar@gmail.com
Mrs. Fitzpatrick Alyssa O’Neill: alyssamilligan82@gmail.com

Facebook: Like us on Facebook to stay updated on news, events, and alerts.

Third Grade Contact Info

Main email: chathamthirdgrade@gmail.com

Mrs. Pivovarnik (Haverford Online) Seneka LaBonde: srupert@mc3.edu
Ms. Elpant Lindsay Gibbs: lmgibbs72@gmail.com
Mr. Casey Brielle Matson: brielle.matson@gmail.com
Mrs. Williams Stephanie Delozier: stephaniedelozier@gmail.com
Mrs. Webster Jana Withrow: withrowjana@gmail.com
Mrs. Tonelli Maria Schiff: mariaschiff31@gmail.com

Facebook: Like us on Facebook to stay updated on news, events, and alerts.

Fourth Grade Contact Info

Main email: chathamfourthgrade@gmail.com

Mr. Casey Laura Piontkowski: thepiontkowskifamily@gmail.com
Mrs. Ritchie Joanna Bistline: joannabistline@gmail.com
Mrs. Divalerio Amanda Terranova: abfef@yahoo.com
Mrs. Kelly Sarah Cazella: scazella@yahoo.com

Facebook: Like us on Facebook to stay updated on news, events, and alerts.